The service of ACLT is divided into five departments namely; Pastoral Care and Counselling, Pastoral Ministry, Leadership, Academic Advancement and Consultancy, Training and Community Service. These departments are responsible for the effective delivery of ACLT programmes and services.

Academic Program of Choice

Department of Pastoral Ministry offers the following programmes:

  • Diploma in Pastoral Ministry … 1 year Advance
  • Certificate in Pastoral Ministry… 6 months
  • Certificate in Biblical Studies … 3 months
  • Certificate in Eschatology/Endtimes Studies … months

Department of Pastoral Care and Counselling offers the following programmes:

  • Diploma in Pastoral Care and Counselling …1 year
  • Certificate in Marriage Counselling … 3 months

Department of Leadership

  • Diploma in Organizational Leadership … 1 year
  • Advance Certificate in Christian Leadership 6 … months
  • Executive Certificate in Church Management … 3 months
  • Certificate in Theology of Work … 6 weeks

Department of Academic Advancement and Consultancy

Department of Training and Community Service

Asempa College Have More to offer You

Click here to Course Programs